Select the version of Closed because the original creator is updating it you want installed on your Minecraft server.
You go directly to your cart with the Minecraft plan and selected version of Closed because the original creator is updating it already included. Check that everything is correct before continuing.
Wait while your Minecraft server is built and delivered. Installation of your selected Closed because the original creator is updating it version starts during setup. Once it is ready, connect and have fun.
Create your Minecraft server and install the Closed because the original creator is updating it plugin with one click!