Select the version of Disable Player Join/Leave Message you want installed on your Minecraft server.
You go directly to your cart with the Minecraft plan and selected version of Disable Player Join/Leave Message already included. Check that everything is correct before continuing.
Wait while your Minecraft server is built and delivered. Installation of your selected Disable Player Join/Leave Message version starts during setup. Once it is ready, connect and have fun.
Create your Minecraft server and install the Disable Player Join/Leave Message plugin with one click!