Select the version of Outdated! Do not use! you want installed on your Minecraft server.
You go directly to your cart with the Minecraft plan and selected version of Outdated! Do not use! already included. Check that everything is correct before continuing.
Wait while your Minecraft server is built and delivered. Installation of your selected Outdated! Do not use! version starts during setup. Once it is ready, connect and have fun.
Create your Minecraft server and install the Outdated! Do not use! plugin with one click!