DONT USE (TO BE DELETED)

Plugin DONT USE (TO BE DELETED)

Explore plugin details and available versions

Spigot 1 versions 8 Daily updates

DONT USE (TO BE DELETED)

Spigot 1 versions 8 downloads
Developer’s note: DONT USE

Available Versions

Version Minecraft Actions
1.0 -

How to add DONT USE (TO BE DELETED) to your Minecraft server

1

Select your version

Select the version of DONT USE (TO BE DELETED) you want installed on your Minecraft server.

2

Check your cart

You go directly to your cart with the Minecraft plan and selected version of DONT USE (TO BE DELETED) already included. Check that everything is correct before continuing.

3

Receive your server

Wait while your Minecraft server is built and delivered. Installation of your selected DONT USE (TO BE DELETED) version starts during setup. Once it is ready, connect and have fun.

Ready to use DONT USE (TO BE DELETED)?

Create your Minecraft server and install the DONT USE (TO BE DELETED) plugin with one click!

Back to plugins Create my server
🍪