Select the version of Remove/Change join and left message you want installed on your Minecraft server.
You go directly to your cart with the Minecraft plan and selected version of Remove/Change join and left message already included. Check that everything is correct before continuing.
Wait while your Minecraft server is built and delivered. Installation of your selected Remove/Change join and left message version starts during setup. Once it is ready, connect and have fun.
Create your Minecraft server and install the Remove/Change join and left message plugin with one click!