Select the version of -[Deleted]- you want installed on your Minecraft server.
You go directly to your cart with the Minecraft plan and selected version of -[Deleted]- already included. Check that everything is correct before continuing.
Wait while your Minecraft server is built and delivered. Installation of your selected -[Deleted]- version starts during setup. Once it is ready, connect and have fun.
Create your Minecraft server and install the -[Deleted]- plugin with one click!