Select the version of UltariumStaff DELETED you want installed on your Minecraft server.
You go directly to your cart with the Minecraft plan and selected version of UltariumStaff DELETED already included. Check that everything is correct before continuing.
Wait while your Minecraft server is built and delivered. Installation of your selected UltariumStaff DELETED version starts during setup. Once it is ready, connect and have fun.
Create your Minecraft server and install the UltariumStaff DELETED plugin with one click!